Tom Messer

Senior Pastor

tmesser@tbc.org

Gary Judd

Executive Pastor

gjudd@tbc.org

Daniel Warren

Hammond Campus Pastor

dwarren@tbc.org

Daniel Riddick

Oakleaf Campus Pastor

driddick@tbc.org

Toni Warren

Executive Secretary

twarren@tbc.org

Paul Scott

Hammond Connections Pastor

pscott@tbc.org

Josh Evans

Oakleaf Connections Pastor

jevans@tbc.org

Charity Milligan

Hospitality Director

cmilligan@tbc.org

Lindsey Teel

Oakleaf Hospitality Director

lteel@tbc.org

Jason Brown

Children's Pastor

jabrown@tbc.org

Karla Stanley

Preschool Director

kstanley@tbc.org

Jennifer Riddick

Oakleaf Preschool Director

jriddick@tbc.edu

Joel Milligan

Lead Student Pastor

jomilligan@tbc.org

Trey Warren

Hammond Student Pastor

treywarren@tbc.org

Vaughn Brown

Oakleaf Student Pastor

vbrown@tbc.edu

Kyle MacNaughton

Oakleaf Kids Director

kmacnaughton@tbc.org

Kristi Milligan

Next Generation Administrative Assistant

kmilligan@tbc.org

Marc Ivey

Worship Pastor

mivey@tbc.org

Jason Eastridge

Oakleaf Worship Pastor

jeastridge@tbc.org

Alaina Ivey

Worship Administrative Assistant

aivey@tbc.org

Bruce Kelnhofer

Adult Ministries Pastor

bkelnhofer@tbc.org

Mike Akins

Business Administrator/CFO

makins@tbc.org

Jim Buckner

Pastoral Counseling

jbuckner@tbc.org

Christopher Carr

Marketing & Communications Manager

chcarr@tbc.org

Dante McNeil

Technology Director

dmcneil@tbc.org

Alexis Catapane

Administrative Assistant

acatapane@tbc.org

Renee Loyola

Administrative Assistant

rloyola@tbc.org

Andrew Carr

Internship Coordinator

acarr@tbc.org